Unser Vereinsvorstand

Obmann

DI Kurt Olschnögger
Hintere Lendstraße 34
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 664/1417768
E-Mail: obmann@sc-mittersill.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Dr. Tracy Anderson
Stampferau 50
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 699/18144995
E-Mail: anderson@bikeaustria.com

Kassier

DI Christian Ebner
Burkerring 13/10
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 676/83058701
E-Mail: c.ebner@design-composite.at

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Johann Prettenthaler
Felberstraße 49a
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 676/9740592
E-Mail: gprettenthaler@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Gabi Kalcher
St. Nikolaus Straße 25b
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 699/4995836
E-Mail: gabi.kalcher@sbg.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Christian Berauer
Klausgasse 18
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 660/4898503
E-Mail: christian.berauer@gmx.net

Öffentlichkeitsreferent

Mag. Harald Eder
Rosenweg 13
5730 Mittersill
Telefon mobil: +43 664/5693415
E-Mail: heder@sbg.at

Öffentlichkeitsreferent-Stellvertreter

DI (FH) Thomas Reichssöllner
Burgwies 8
5724 Stuhlfelden
Telefon mobil: +43 664/88505072
E-Mail: thomas.reichssoellner@gmail.com